What-in-the-World-is-That-Wednesday

Blog Worthy 006

A couple of weeks ago, I walked into my kitchen after the kids had gone to bed, switched on the light and saw this!

Anyone want to place a few guesses on what it is?

5 responses to this post.

  1. That would give me a double take too! Looks like a toy dinosaur in a jar of liquid.

    Reply

  2. I concur with Sparky. LOL

    Reply

  3. I agree with the dinosaur in liquid as well. But I probably would have screamed after flipping the light and seeing that!

    Reply

  4. Looks like one of those grow eggs that you put in water, and it hatched into a dino.

    Reply

  5. I will guess that it is one of those add water and grow things that ends up looking like a dino, in a giant orange cup….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

