Hello out there

Since allowing my paid-for WordPress account to expire, I’ve had to go back to the freebie version. As such, I lost much all of my sidebar extras. It’s okay though. My blog might not be as glitzy and glamorous as others, but then again, it’s not as active either.

I will be leaving the continent tomorrow night and will not return until Sunday evening. I will be updating my trip with TMB to the Bahamas upon my return. I’ve been instructed to take lots of pictures and I shan’t disappoint.

I have also been selected to host a Playstation 3 Move House Party in September. As part of the agreement, I must blog about it. You can be sure that I will. I hope you’ll come back and read more about the party (as well as the product) as the months progress.

Until next time…

One response to this post.

  1. Just glad you are blogging!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

