The Smile

This smile makes my heart skip a beat. This smile can make all my stresses go away. This smile reminds me that after all is said and done, all really is right with my world.

This is the Man Beast. Isn’t he handsome? Well, I suppose I’m somewhat biased. But even if I weren’t, I’d still think he was incredibly handsome (and I’d probably be incredible jealous that he wasn’t mine). But he is mine. And that smile. Oh how I love that smile.

This is this year’s Father’s Day picture. There are others. But this was the best. Because of that smile.

Did I mention the smile?

I just love the smile.

Posted by Picasa
5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda{I'm}GatorMom on June 17, 2008 at 7:16 pm

    Very hnandsome, Iva! TY for your blog, have I mentioned that yet today? TY for stopping by to mine.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Linda on June 17, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    Brilliant Random Thought you had about lemonaide. {clapping}

    Reply

  3. Posted by siscaboo on June 17, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    Awww how sweet. lol.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Linda{I'm}GatorMom on June 18, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    TY for your comments on my blog. I truely mean this, Iva. I really look forward to your comments.I am so blessed to have you as a friend. God Bless.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Tammy (trustingGod) on June 27, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    Nice picture. And you’re right Iva, he does have a nice smile.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

