Under construction

Please stick with me a second while I attempt to clean house.

I’ve been at it for two hours now. I woke up this morning to find that my blog list was gone!
Bye Bye

Since I changed my title and the the tag-line (see my cool verse that I found? I thought of it last night but had to be sure to write it down so I could get to sleep!) It just fits me … and it’s a fabulous, reassuring verse, isn’t it?

I’ll be back later to continue…but now it’s lunch time!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on July 15, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    WHOA!! DUDETTE!!! COOL!! (catch the surfer ‘tude?)–pretty wild for the turtle isn’t it? LOL–I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!, OK,now I have to change my favorite setting to your new name. WHOA..COOL!!!!!!☺☺☺☺

    Reply

  2. Posted by Iva on July 15, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    Yeah, well, I seem to have three personalities online…turtle, surfette, and now the horizontal yo-yo. It fits…especially the theme of my blog.

    But I changed it again…for now. Look for some changes around September or so…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

