Tuesday’s Tallies

About all y’all need to know about my tallies today is I spent a lot of time on the computer.  I not only checked email and read blogs, but I was doing some banking online, changed my phone service (again) online as well as looked at some rental properties locally (please, do not ask).

I took the kids to the movies, as I explained in my earlier post.  I did a load of laundry.  But mostly, I spent time on the computer.

How did you do today?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on July 23, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Prayers for the turtle fam.♥
    Blessings..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

