Ack!

For the second time this year, my blog roll has disappeared!

I don’t have time to ‘rescue’ it right now as I have to get ready for church, but if you were on my blog roll (or would like to be added to my blog roll) please leave me a comment.

[Goes off in search of that text file that had all of her goodies, mumbling about stupid computers, under her breath.]

Until next time…

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kay on October 6, 2008 at 2:25 am

    don’t know if I was on your blogroll, but I like your blog, so you are welcome at my table too.
    Kay

    Reply

  2. Posted by haffnewie on October 6, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    Same here… I don’t think I was on it… but you are on mine and I try to visit you every day! I hope you get it all worked out and don’t have to stress about blog rolls!
    How hard is it to do the background and design on your site using blogger? I have wordpress… and I am afraid to upgrade so that I can design my site better – since I don’t even know if I will be able to do it. I don’t know what I should do. Any suggestions?

    Reply

  3. Posted by akhmmm on October 7, 2008 at 5:43 am

    Not fun at all to lose all those friends. This is why I use the Google Reader to keep track of blogs though I do still have a blog roll at my blog.

    Elaine

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ronnica on October 7, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    Ditto (and a laugh: “Not fun to lose all those friends”) to Elaine’s comment!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Linda on October 8, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    Hmm….this has not happened to me just yet..hugs dear friend.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Iva on October 9, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Thanks for the replies, y’all. Stinks that I ‘lost’ all my friends – LOL Luckily, y’all are only a blog roll away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

