Fixed

So, I really like how Ronnica has her comment box embedded after her posts. But MY blog doesn’t seem to want to cooperate.

I’ve put my comment option back how it was – with a pop up window.

Sorry to be a pain, y’all.

Until next time…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on November 23, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    Nah, not a pain..I was like..panicing..thought I was doing something wrong, LOLOLOL

    PS Your awards are listed on the right hand side of my blog. smiles

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ronnica on November 23, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    Mine did that too for a few days, which was a bummer. I tried it again after a bit and it worked right. So don’t give up forever!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Iva on November 23, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    I definitely won’t, Ronnica. Thanks for telling me, though…because I probably would have!

    ALL OF THEM, Linda? You know we’re going to nominate the same blogs, right? LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

