Wordless Wednesday: My New Toys


9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sparky ♥ ∞ on February 26, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Wow! Hope those really are yours!? Nice. Y’all must be doing much better these days. I hope so. ((Hugs)) ♥ ∞

    Reply

  2. Posted by siscaboo on February 26, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    Dude, I am totally jealous. I have a front loader but, not anywhere near that. lol. And red too?? Wow, that would totally match my dreams. he he.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Ronnica on February 26, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    You’re so cool now…everyone wants those!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Iva on February 26, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    Sparky – Yes, things are going much better. I’ll be starting school during the summer if all goes well and getting my degree in special education! 🙂

    Yes, Bobbi, it’s honest and truly red. I feel a little bit on the obnoxious side – not because of the style — just the color! LOL

    Ronnica, naw. I’m not cool. I’m just as dorky as I always was. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by Ruqayyah on February 26, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    OOOOO… I am envious…. you know we are all moms when we get jealous over nice washing machines, lol

    Reply

  6. LOL – that’s so true, Julie. Or just women in general who have to do laundry. ROFL

    Reply

  7. Posted by Linda on February 28, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    I LOVE THE RED!! I have it in white.

    Reply

  8. Posted by Iva on February 28, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    Very cool, Linda! I washed my comforter this morning. It was so nice to have the room to do it instead of stuffing it in a standard washer and dryer and having it not go quite the way as planned…

    Reply

  9. […] y’all remember, I recently bought a new washer and dryer.  I got them because I wanted them – bottom line.  But after having them for a couple of […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

