The Other Side of Me

Iva – 20
The Man Beast – 18

Twelve Turtle Years Together

Praying for Fifty More

Until next time…

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on March 23, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    Happy Anniversary! So, you all were married on my birthday, cool. lol Blessings

    Reply

  2. Posted by Iva on March 23, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    Yes…I sought out to get married on Gator’s Birthday. Yup, sure did 🙂

    LOL, thanks, girl.

    Reply

  3. Posted by GaGirl27 on March 23, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    Happy Anniversary girly!!!!Hope you guys have many more together….Ya’ll look so young!!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Iva on March 23, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    LOL, thanks girl. We were young! I can’t wait until we look back at our 30s and say, “Wow! We were young!” LOL

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sparky ♥ ∞ on March 24, 2009 at 12:05 am

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! Way cool! I hope y’all have 50 more with lots of love and happiness too. God bless! ♥ ∞

    Reply

  6. Posted by Ruqayyah on March 24, 2009 at 12:23 am

    Awww! Happy Anniversary! All things are as God has willed them to be, may He increase your blessings in the years to come. Amen.

    Do you feel like it has been a short time or a long time? Everytime I think that this year will be 5 years for Kai and I, I think “gosh has it really been that long?” It doesn’t seem like it has, and my mom says that is a good thing, and I would agree 🙂

    Hugs!

    Julie

    Reply

  7. Posted by Barbara Frank on March 24, 2009 at 1:32 am

    Happy Anniversary! What a neat photo. My dh had ruddy cheeks like that when he was a young man, too…now my son does 🙂

    Have fun celebrating!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

