If You Give a Mom a Good Deal

If You Give a Mom a Good Deal

I think any of us can see ourselves in the above poem – mom or not!  (Well, except for Ronnica cuz she’s an in and out kind of gal.  I should take lessons…)

8 responses to this post.

  1. Thumbs up. Cute! Nice blog that is. Blessings

    Reply

  2. Okay, so OCCASIONALLY that’s me, too.

    Reply

  3. Sounds just like many of our grocery trips! I start out needing one thing and end up bringing home 20 more than is on the list. [sigh] Well, at least I don’t run out of food before the usual grocery run too often that way. :o)

    Reply

  4. […] only out $25 extra.  Yes, it’s $25 saved, but it’s not really worth it to go out of budget to take advantage of a good […]

    Reply

  5. […] became CPR certified. I worked on my couponing skills. The Boy took his first out-of-town field trip and TMB and I took Baby Gurl somewhere all by […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

