First Official Giveaway: Free Coupons!

As I mentioned yesterday, I have discovered the joy of finding printable coupons for the stuff you want – and the stuff that is on sale so that you can get rock-bottom prices on things you buy regularly!

This week is also the week I start school (for those who don’t know/remember, I’m going to back to school in order to earn my BS in Education/Special Education).  This post – and probably the other giveaways – are going to be short and to the point.  I hope you understand.

Today’s giveaway is five coupons for $1 one box of Kellog’s Frosted Mini Wheats.  I noticed that this past week, my Kroger had these on sale for $2.18.  After a dollar off, that makes them $1.18 – cheaper than Kroger’s generic brand (and better tasting, too!)

To enter, simply comment and answer this question: What is your favorite cold cereal?

Please make sure you leave your email so that I can get ahold of you if you win.  (If you’re worried about spammers, enter your email address like this – TurtleMom23 AT gmail DOT com.)

I’ll choose a winner at random using Random.org.

Good luck!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda on May 10, 2009 at 9:59 am

    I just signed up. Would like to win the coupons. Thank You, lindaduty121@yahoo.com

    Reply

  2. It’s really a great one. I want to win more coupons.

    Reply

  3. […] on to other news:  I posted my first giveaway.  Check it out.  I’ll be picking a winner tomorrow […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

