Fun Friday: Sgt. Strict

***

EDITED TO ADD:

Barbara has brought it to my attention that the link doesn’t work.  Julie was nice enough to find the link.  So, here ya go:

http://www.momtomomquiz.com/

***

So I was over at A Cowboy’s Wife blog the other day and noticed she had a cute little quiz in her side bar.  (I love sidebars.  I love quizes.  I love quick.  Perfect!)

It’s sponsored by T-Mobile.  Do any of y’all use them as a cell provider?  We use Alltel and most of my family uses Verizon – soo no T-Mobile for the turtles.

What’s really funny about my results is that I don’t consider myself that strict. In fact, if you knew me, you’d know I’m pretty slack.  But I guess strictness is relative.  And if me being strict means that I’m not buying Baby Gurl a hot rod when she’s 16 or allowing my boy to fall asleep in math class – so be it.

How’d y’all do?  Leave your results in my comments 🙂

4 responses to this post.

  1. Sorry, but I can’t get it to work….nothing happens when I click on it. But I can tell you my older kids think I was strict with them and lax with the younger ones. 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by ruqayyah1 on May 30, 2009 at 8:48 am

      I have too much time on my hands, can’t sleep because I ran out of pain meds, my mom is picking up some for me this morning, so I went and hunted down the link for the quiz:

      http://www.momtomomquiz.com/

      And evidently I am Sgt Strict as well, although a lot of people I talk to would disagree with that, lol.

      Julie

      Reply

    • Hey Barbara. I updated this post. Julie was nice enough to find the link for me.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

