Silly Haiku Wednesday

Join the fun!

So Jenn over at You Know…That Blog has come up with a pretty neat Wednesday posting idea.  I know I already posted my Wordless Wednesday but in light of the errand I’m just about to run (like now!), I thought I’d participate.  If you’d like to participate, create a Haiku (that’s 5-7-5 syllable poem) – this week’s theme is YOUR HOME (country, city, or your house) and post the link over at Jenn’s Mr. Linky.  Enjoy!

Going to get shots
Got to keep kiddos healthy
Bye-Bye sixty bucks

4 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, off theme topic! 😉 Thanks for linking and participating (sorta matches MY haiku, doesn’t it… heehee)

    Not sure what next week’s will be just yet, but I’ll make it fun.

    Have a great day!

    Reply

    • Ha! Sort of…the doctor is in my city. IT kind of counts (not really…gosh, can’t believe I flubbed it up first time out!)

      Reply

  2. Clever!! That’s hilarious … and expensive. Ouch. :o) xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

