I’m Here. I Promise.

Time has gotten away from me, again…

I’ll be back later this week to do a few reviews and a couple of giveaways (they’re good…promise).

Thanks for checking in with me.

Until next time,

horizontalyoyo

3 responses to this post.

  1. Well geeez. Glad you’re ok, but you’ve missed so much going on, woman! My 100th post, and a giveaway…(Annie won!) several Haiku days… and today ShaMoo is guesting on my blog for the first time.

    Ok, I’m over it 😀 Just glad you’re coming back to us! Can’t wait to see you!

    Reply

  2. That’s OK. We all know you’re busy working and being a Mommy. Gosh, you can only do so much, you know!? We won’t go anywhere … promise. Besides, I get to chat with you on FB nearly everyday. Who could ask for more?!
    I will be thankful when Linda is back on-line too. I wonder how they’re all doing in Alabama. I miss her thoughts and comments. [sigh]
    Have a happy Sunday pal.
    God bless. :))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

