Silly Haiku Wednesday – 12/29

Join the fun!

This week’s theme: AFTERMATH

Quiet hush of morning
Piles of discarded boxes
Tidying starts now

Be sure to bounce on over to Jenn’s blog to read more fun haikus!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Very cute it definitely says Christmas!

    Reply

  2. I’m resisting the tidying, even though our family room *definitely* requires it!!

    So happy to have you back with us 🙂

    Happy New Year!!

    J

    Reply

  3. my Haiku implied clean up was needed!

    Reply

  4. Can you come to my house when you’re done?! Nice haiku!

    Reply

    • LOL, sure! But who said my house is tidy? I said it just needs to be done. I’m taking my time. Taking it in steps. I figure I have until tomorrow. I just need to vacuum and put some laundry away. I have plenty of time! LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

